Where to Buy

UK:
Strömsholm:  www.stromsholm.co.uk Tel: 01908 233909
Ireland:
Farrier Supplies Ltd  www.farrier-supplies.ie/ Tel 00353 45 867764
France:
Eurofers:  www.eurofers.com Tel: (+33) 03 44 21 49 14
France Industrie Maréchalerie:   www.hippomat.com Tel: (+33) 02 43 26 31 26
Top Fer:   bvrancken@topfer.fr Tel : (+33) 03 44 42 32 12
Netherlands:
Kerckhaert Horseshoes:  www.kerckhaert.com Tel: +31 (0) 114 671361
Denmark:
Bergers Smedie Aps:  www.bergers-smedie.dk Tel: +45 76 30 13 86
I B Jessen www.heste-sko.dk/ Tel: +45 75 52 21 55
Sweden:
Allder Lindhjo Hovslagerishop AB:  www.hovslagerishop.se Tel: + 46 7052 51731
Norway:
Horze Hestesko AS:   www.horze.com Tel: +47 97 616 008
Spain:
Eki Herrajes Irazusta, s.l:  www.eki.es Tel: (+34) 943 696 047
Herrajes y Caballos:  www.herrajesycaballos.com Tel: +34936627471
Germany:
STROHM Hufbeschlagartikel:   www.strohm.de Tel: 0049 211 6504080
Hans Neuper: http://www.hans-neuper.com/ Tel:+ 0049 89939 41080
Switzerland:
Hufbeschlagszubehör:  walt.vogel@bluewin.ch Tel: 041 79 343 23 51
Hufshop Herrmann: www.hufshop-herrmann.ch/ Tel. +41 (0)79 340 10 62
Italy:
F.I.F.P.E. horseshoes  snc, Tel: 0124 / 514700  www.fifpe.it
Blacksmith SNC:  www.blacksmithsnc.com/
USA:
DeltaMustad :   www.deltahorseshoe.com Tel: (916) 624-7181
Victory Racing Plate Company:  www.victoryracingplate.com Tel:410-391-6600.

New Zealand:
Maneline NZ Ltd:   maneline@xtra.co.nz Tel: 649 294-6079
New Zealand Farriers Ltd: www.farrier.co.nz Tel: 0800 211 212
South Africa:
Gold Anvil:   goldanvil@worldonline.co.za Tel: +27 72 227 1274

 

Jim and Team Rule the World!


In February Jim and his team mates Matt Randles, Andy Reeder Smith and Mark Evans headed for Kentucky to compete in the World Horshoeing Classic. This prestigious event held at...Read More ...